heroimage

Your contact

As a team, we develop fascinating technology. We develop enthusiasm for what we do. We develop the future of electronic solutions. That's why we work holistically, thinking beyond individual components. Today and tomorrow. Electronic solutions are an important part of the future – with a continuous high demand. With 130 employees*, we are represented throughout the entire D-A-CH region (Germany, Austria, Switzerland). But we still have room for creative minds who are passionate about electronic solutions.

Management

Frank Bleicher

Managing Director
f.bleicher@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 0

Frank Heuser

Head of Sales & Product Management
f.heuser@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 16

Tomislav Brcko

Management Assistant
t.brcko@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 59

Field Sales

Uwe Bergener

Central-North region
u.bergener@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 54

Andreas Hullin

Southwest region
a.hullin@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 55

Karsten Lütsch

Northwest region
k.luetsch@haug.solutions
+49 6081 405 51

Ralf Zimpelmann

Central region
r.zimpelmann@haug.solutions
+49 6081 405 121

Michaela Schwiertz

Southeast region
m.schwiertz@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 52

Internal Sales

Marinela Djordjevic

m.djordjevic@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 51

Silvia Böttcher

s.boettcher@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 22

Yvonne Leibfritz

y.leibfritz@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 11

Maria Iannuzzi

m.iannuzzi@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 57

Product Management

Alexander Keinert

a.keinert@haug.solutions
+49 6051 91669 60

Bernd Supper

b.supper@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 56

Gerd Schnabel

g.schnabel@haug.solutions
+49 6081 405 270

Procurement

Jörn Bausch

Head of Procurement
j.bausch@haug.solutions
+49 6081 405 110

Logistics

Michael Fellermeier

Head of Logistics
m.fellermeier@haug.solutions
+49 711 132 65 41

Quality Management

Manuel Nixdorf

m.nixdorf@haug.solutions
+49 711 132 65 53

Ourlocations

With Haug solutions in the areas of cable assembly, inductors, components and design-in, you will be perfectly prepared for your electronic solutions. At our four locations, we are happy to answer any of your questions about your order and our products – and to provide you with the support you need

Standort Neu-Anspach

Neu-Anspach

Robert-Bosch-Straße 1
61267 Neu-Anspach
T +49 6081 40 5-0
info@haug.solutions

Standort Stuttgart

Stuttgart

Schelmenwasenstraße 9
70567 Stuttgart
T +49 711 132 65-0
info@haug.solutions

Standort Slowakei

Slowakei

Šarišská 821/2
091 01 Stropkov, Slowakei
T +421 54 742 26-13
www.repro-elektronik.sk

careersforfuture

Your path to unique career opportunities

Your career depends on the right company. Haug, as a family-operated business, offers you chances and perspectives in a trendsetting industry. Flat hierarchies, a modern working environment and continuous opportunities for personal development are what set us apart. Become part of our highly motivated team in departments such as technical consulting, procurement, logistics, IT, sales or in commercial functions.

 

New team players wanted

more...

Keep me informed.

Bitte Thema auswählen
Bitte Vor- und Zunamen eintragen
Please insert company name
Bitte gültige E-Mail Adresse eintragen
Ungültige Eingabe
Ungültige Eingabe

* Required

Ungültige Eingabe
Ungültige Eingabe
Ungültige Eingabe