heroimage

Haug Services

With Haug solutions in the areas of technical consulting, design-in and logistics, you get the perfect services to design your own products. 

Comprehensive, properly structured service is an indispensable element in electronic solutions. As a crucial and important link, design-in development closes the gap between consulting and sales of components. Our goal is to find the ideal solution for each of your applications – with engineers that have many years of experience in technical customer consulting. To accompany you during your entire development process. Together with our partners we offer you the best possible solution.

Technical consulting

We support you with excellent advice – without any obligation and free of charge, whether by telephone or on site. With the ambition to offer you real added value. To boldly go all the way together by starting in the development phase and by accompanying you throughout the entire development and design-in process. And for sure we will also support you after the start of serial production. Please feel free to contact us if you need technical advice, additional product information, support in selecting a product or a customized solution.

Design-in development

We develop solutions for you to make your future products possible. That is because Haug is all about holistic design-in development. And that is why our qualified field application engineers have your application in mind, think outside the box and are happy to show you all the potential. In addition to cross-competence project management, this also includes technical support from the initial idea through development to the production-ready product and well beyond your order. Thanks to the close cooperation with our manufacturers, we recognize trends and pass this knowledge on to you at an early stage. Of course, our specialists also keep an eye on prices, availability, and delivery times.

...

Successful design-in consulting

As design-in experts, we support you during the development phase in selecting components according to specifications such as performance, costs, or space requirements. In addition, we also offer development boards and tools as well as assistance regarding pre-series.

Logistics

Alongside consulting and design-in development, our customer-specific logistics concepts ensure on-time deliveries. You benefit from reliable services such as security warehouses, consignment warehouses, Kanban, customer-specific labels, and barcodes as well as Vendor Managed Inventory (VMI), express delivery and global service. Within the Haug ecosystem, sophisticated logistics optimization is the key to success for efficient operations. After all, for us, logistics is more than just moving goods..

Do you wish to receive more information about our services or a particular offer?

Do you have any questions?
Give us a call, we will be happy to advise you.

heroimage

Haug Services

Mit Haug Lösungen aus den Bereichen Technische Beratung, Design-In und Logistik erhalten Sie die perfekten Leistungen, um Ihre eigenen Produkte zu gestalten. 

Der umfassende, gut strukturierte Service ist ein unverzichtbarer Baustein in der Lösungselektronik. Als entscheidendes und wichtiges Bindeglied schließt die Design-In-Entwicklung die Lücke zwischen der Beratung und dem Vertrieb von Komponenten. Natürlich haben wir uns zum Ziel gesetzt, für jede Ihrer Applikationen die optimale Lösung zu finden. Deshalb haben unsere Ingenieure langjährige Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der technischen Kundenberatung. Deshalb können wir Sie bei Ihrem gesamten Entwicklungsprozess begleiten. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bieten wir Ihnen die bestmögliche Lösung an.

Technische Beratung

Mit exzellenter Beratung unterstützen wir Sie unverbindlich und kostenlos, unabhängig davon, ob telefonisch oder persönlich vor Ort. Dabei treten wir mit dem Anspruch an, Ihnen einen Mehrwert zu bieten. Nämlich gemeinsam mutig aufs Ganze zu gehen, indem wir bereits in der Entwicklungsphase beginnen und Sie über den gesamten Entwicklungs- und Design-In-Prozess begleiten. Natürlich unterstützen wir Sie auch nach Anlauf der Serienfertigung. Wenden Sie sich vertrauensvoll an unsere Ansprechpartner, wenn Sie eine technische Beratung, weitere Produktinformationen, Unterstützung bei der Auswahl eines Produktes oder eine kundenspezifische Lösung benötigen.

Design-In Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln Lösungen, damit Sie Ihre zukünftigen Produkte möglich machen können. Denn Haug steht für ganzheitliche Design-In-Entwicklung. Deshalb haben unsere qualifizierten Field Application Engineers Ihre Applikation im Blick, schauen über den Tellerrand der Anwendung hinaus und zeigen Ihnen gerne alle Potenziale auf. Dazu gehört neben kompetenzübergreifendem Projektmanagement auch die technische Unterstützung von der Idee über die Entwicklung bis zum serienreifen Endprodukt und weit über Ihre Bestellung hinaus.

...

Erfolgreiche Design-In Beratung

Als Design-In-Experten unterstützen wir Sie während der Entwicklungsphase bei der Auswahl von Komponenten nach Vorgaben wie zum Beispiel Performance, Kosten oder Platzbedarf. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen auch Development Boards und Tools sowie Hilfe bei Vorserien.

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Herstellern erkennen wir Trends und geben dieses Wissen frühzeitig an Sie weiter. Natürlich behalten unsere Spezialisten auch Preise, Verfügbarkeit und Lieferzeiten im Blick.

Logistik

Flankiert von der Beratung und Design-In-Entwicklung, sorgen unsere kundenspezifisch gestaltbaren Logistikkonzepte bei Ihnen für termingerechte Lieferungen. Dabei profitieren Sie von bewährten Services wie zum Beispiel Sicherheitslager, Konsignationslager, Kanban, kundenspezifische Labels, Etiketten und Barcodes sowie Vendor Managed Inventory (VMI), Express-Lieferung und weltweiter Service. Im Haug Ökosystem bildet die ausgeklügelte Optimierung der Logistik das Erfolgsrezept für ein effizientes Arbeiten. Denn bei uns ist Logistik mehr als nur Waren hin und her zu bewegen.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen zu unseren Services oder ein konkretes Angebot?

Rufen Sie einfach an.
Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich.