heroimage

beyond and ahead.

Welcome to Haug Electronic Solutions

beyond and ahead.

Your success depends on working electronic solutions. That's why we at Haug think beyond individual components and manufacture groundbreaking cable assemblies, inductors and shielding solutions for low-frequency fields. To this end, we are here to provide you with matching active, passive, and electromechanical components..

With our passion and innovative strength, we have been pushing the boundaries of electronic solutions for more than 72 years – and will continue to play a leading role for you in our markets and in the development of electronic solutions in the future.

As our valued customer, you benefit not only from individual customer service, design-in and manufacturing expertise throughout the entire D-A-CH region (Germany, Austria and Switzerland). In terms of service, you also enjoy all the benefits of a committed and independent medium-sized company.

Meaning that you will always have immediate contact with our field application engineers, technicians, and sales staff. The individually bundled packages of technical consulting, conceptual design, sampling, serial production, and support offer you plenty of added value.

We meet your requirements by flexibility and market proximity with our manufacturing sites in Germany and Slovakia, as well as in cooperation with third-party manufacturing partners in Europe and Asia.

With a total of three locations and more than 130 motivated members of our team, we ensure that you can rely on comprehensive service from a single source.

Learn more...

Inductors and shields

With its dedication to the entire process, Haug has been breaking new ground in developing and manufacturing customized inductors for over 72 years. In doing so, you benefit from our acclaimed expertise in the field.

Design-In

As a medium-sized company, Haug offers you technology-based design-in development for your electronic solutions. We don't just focus on the individual component but take the entire application into account.

Electronic components

As a provider of electronic solutions, Haug considers individual components in their entirety. Therefore, we focus on selected partners as well as design-in expertise and align our efforts based on integration and individualization. 

Cable Assembly

At Haug, we assemble individual cables in our own factory according to your specifications. In close collaboration with you, we develop optimized solutions for every application. This way we can make a significant contribution to the success of your products.

electronicsforfuture

Our way: All the way.

Imagine an electronic solution that is more than just the sum of its parts. Let's push boundaries, think beyond individual components, go all the way, and innovate electronic solutions together.

Learn more...

 

Our fascination: Solutions.

As medium-sized company, Haug offers you technology-based design-in development for your cutting-edge electronic solutions. We don't just focus on the individual component but look at the entire application. In addition to cross-competence project management, we offer you technical consulting from the initial concept to the final product. 

Learn more...

The new Haug Electronic Solutions

The formerly Haug Components Holding now operates under the new brand name Haug Electronic Solutions. The new brand identity highlights the company's commitment to leadership

Tomorrow's e-mobility

Tomorrow's e-mobility depends on intelligent electronic solutions like innovative electronic components for solutions concerning an efficient charging process.

Our Premium Partners

To go all the way together, we focus on carefully selected leading manufacturers. With these partnerships, we secure a sustainable technological edge for electronic solutions.

WeareHaug

We think ahead to innovate your electronic solutions.

Our team likes to think ahead, dig deeper and push boundaries. What distinguishes the people at Haug is their unique combination of curiosity, knowledge, and passion. They go all the way, think outside the box and create first-class electronic solutions. This is the spirit that keeps us moving forward.

Get connected. With people. With partners. With us. Together we can go all the way. 

Learn more...

Keep me informed.

Bitte Thema auswählen
Bitte Vor- und Zunamen eintragen
Please insert company name
Bitte gültige E-Mail Adresse eintragen
Ungültige Eingabe
Ungültige Eingabe

* Required

Ungültige Eingabe
Ungültige Eingabe
Ungültige Eingabe

heroimage

beyond and ahead.

Willkommen bei Haug Electronic Solutions

beyond and ahead.

Ihr Erfolg hängt von funktionierender Lösungselektronik ab. Deshalb denken wir bei Haug über die einzelnen Bauteile hinaus und produzieren wegweisende Kabelkonfektionen, Induktivitäten und Abschirmlösungen für niederfrequente Felder. Dazu liefern wir Ihnen stets die passenden aktiven, passiven und elektromechanischen Bauelemente.

Mit unserer Leidenschaft und Innovationsstärke bringen wir seit mehr als 72 Jahren elektronische Lösungen nach vorne – und übernehmen für Sie auch in Zukunft eine Führungsrolle in unseren Märkten sowie in der Entwicklung von Lösungselektronik.

Als Kunde profitieren Sie aber nicht nur von persönlichem Kundenservice, Design-In- und Fertigungs-Kompetenz in der gesamten D-A-CH-Region. Im Service-Bereich genießen Sie auch alle Vorzüge eines engagierten und unabhängigen mittelständischen Unternehmens.

Das heißt: Sie haben immer den direkten Kontakt zu Field Application Engineers, Technikern und Kaufleuten. Die individuell für Sie gebündelten Pakete aus technischer Beratung, Konzeptionierung, Bemusterung, Serienfertigung und -betreuung bieten Ihnen reichlich Mehrwert.

Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen wir durch Flexibilität und Marktnähe mit eigenen Fertigungsstandorten in Deutschland und der Slowakei, sowie die Zusammenarbeit mit externen Fertigungspartnern in Europa und Asien.

Insgesamt drei Standorte mit mehr als 130 motivierten Mitarbeiter:Innen garantieren Ihnen den kompletten Service aus einer Hand.

mehr...

Kabelkonfektion

Haug konfektioniert nach Ihren Vorgaben individuelle Kabel im eigenen Werk. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir optimierte Lösungen für jede Anwendung. Damit liefern wir einen wesentlichen Beitrag zum Erfolg Ihrer Produkte.

Design-In

Haug bietet Ihnen als mittelständischem Unternehmen technikbasierte Design-In-Entwicklung für Ihre elektronischen Lösungen. Wir sehen dabei nicht nur das einzelne Bauteil, sondern werfen den Blick auf die gesamte Anwendung.

Induktivitäten und Abschirmungen

Haug geht mit seiner Leidenschaft fürs Ganze seit über 72 Jahren neue Wege in der Entwicklung und Herstellung kundenspezifischer Induktivitäten. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserer anerkannten Expertise in diesem Geschäftsbereich. 

Elektronische Komponenten

Als Anbieter von Lösungselektronik denkt Haug Einzelkomponenten in ihrer Gesamtheit. Deshalb fokussieren wir auf ausgewählte Partner sowie Design-In-Expertise und richten unser Handeln an Integration und Individualisierung aus. 

electronicsforfuture

Aufs Ganze gehen, weil es ums Ganze geht.

Stellen Sie sich eine elektronische Lösung vor, bei der das Ganze mehr ist als die Summe seiner einzelnen Bauteile. Lassen Sie uns Grenzen überschreiten, über einzelne Bauteile hinausdenken, aufs Ganze gehen und Lösungselektronik gemeinsam voranbringen.

mehr...

 

Was uns am meisten fasziniert, sind Lösungen.

Haug bietet Ihnen als mittelständischem Unternehmen technikbasierte Design-In-Entwicklung für Ihre wegweisenden elektronischen Lösungen. Wir sehen dabei nicht nur das einzelne Bauteil, sondern werfen den Blick auf die gesamte Anwendung. Neben kompetenzübergreifendem Projektmanagement bieten wir Ihnen technische Beratung von der ersten Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt. 

mehr...

Die neue Haug Electronic Solutions

Die ehemalige Haug Components Holding tritt ab sofort unter dem Markennamen Haug Electronic Solutions auf. Der neue Markenauftritt unterstreicht den Führungsanspruch.

Elektromobilität von morgen

E-Mobility von morgen hängt von intelligenter Lösungselektronik ab. Zum Beispiel von wegweisenden elektronischen Bauteilen für Lösungen rund um den effizienten Ladevorgang.

Unsere Premium Partner

Um gemeinsam aufs Ganze zu gehen, fokussieren wir auf ausgewählte führende Hersteller. Durch diese Partnerschaften sichern wir elektronischen Lösungen einen nachhaltigen Technologievorsprung.

WeareHaug

WIR DENKEN WEITER, UM IHRE ELEKTRONISCHEN LÖSUNGEN VORANZUBRINGEN.

Unsere Mitarbeiter:Innen denken gerne weiter, bohren tiefer und überschreiten Grenzen. Was die Menschen bei Haug auszeichnet, ist die unnachahmliche Mischung aus Neugier, Wissen und Leidenschaft. Sie gehen aufs Ganze, denken quer und machen erstklassige elektronische Lösungen möglich. Das treibt uns immer wieder nach vorne.

Vernetzen Sie sich. Mit Menschen. Mit Partnern. Mit uns. Gemeinsam gehen wir aufs Ganze, weil es ums Ganze geht. 

mehr...

Ja, bitte informieren Sie mich.

Bitte Thema auswählen
Bitte Vor- und Zunamen eintragen
Bitte Firmennamen eintragen
Bitte gültige E-Mail Adresse eintragen
Ungültige Eingabe
Ungültige Eingabe

* Pflichtfeld

Ungültige Eingabe
Ungültige Eingabe
Einwilligung erforderlich