heroimage

beyond and ahead.

As we strive to become one of the best electronic solution companies, we go all the way – by thinking beyond individual components. As a partner to our customers, we connect people, components, and perspectives to create world-class electronic solutions.

As we aim to be a leader in our markets as well as in the development of solution electronics, we are passionate about what we do. The passion with which we improve electronics and push our customers' electronic solutions ahead is the answer to the question of why we exist: to go all the way all the time.

Beyond and Ahead
To improve electronic solutions,
today and tomorrow.

 

Ourvalues

Customer focus (partnership)

We cultivate cooperation internally and externally

  • in task forces and teams
  • across locations
  • across functions
  • with our partners

 

Forward-looking (progress)

We practice continuous improvement by 

  • developing products and services for tomorrow
  • ongoing personal development of all employees
  • supporting our corporate community

 

Performance orientation (excellence)

We distinguish ourselves through excellent thinking and acting, characterized by

  • premium standards
  • high-performance solutions
  • outstanding work

together and familiar.

As a team, we develop fascinating technology. We develop enthusiasm for what we do. We develop the future of electronic solutions. That's why we work holistically, thinking beyond individual components. Today and tomorrow. Electronic solutions are an important part of the future – with a continuous high demand. With 130 employees*, we are represented throughout the entire D-A-CH region (Germany, Austria, Switzerland). But we still have room for creative minds who are passionate about electronic solutions.

Frank Bleicher

Managing Director
f.bleicher@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 0

Frank Heuser

Head of Sales & Product Management
f.heuser@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 16

Tomislav Brcko

Management Assistant
t.brcko@haug.solutions
+49 711 13265 59

Jörn Bausch

Head of Procurement
j.bausch@haug.solutions
+49 6081 405 110

Michael Fellermeier

Head of Logistics
m.fellermeier@haug.solutions
+49 711 132 65 41

Tina Bleicher

Personnel / Administration
t.bleicher@haug.solutions
+49 711 132 65 83

Manuel Nixdorf

Quality Management
m.nixdorf@haug.solutions
+49 711 132 65 53

Petra Thiemer

Head of Accounting
p.thiemer@haug.solutions
+49 6081 405 122

careersforfuture

Your path to unique career opportunities

Your career depends on the right company. Haug, as a family-operated business, offers you chances and perspectives in a trendsetting industry. Flat hierarchies, a modern working environment and continuous opportunities for personal development are what set us apart.

Become part of our highly motivated team in departments such as technical consulting, procurement, logistics, IT, sales or in commercial functions.

 

New team players wanted

more...  

Keep me informed.

Bitte Thema auswählen
Bitte Vor- und Zunamen eintragen
Please insert company name
Bitte gültige E-Mail Adresse eintragen
Ungültige Eingabe
Ungültige Eingabe

* Required

Ungültige Eingabe